Waterkloof Primary School Governing Body:


Governing body members:

  Ex-officio   Mrs S.C. Monyai
  Parents   Mrs D. Faure
      Mr J. Gibberd
      Mr W. Matthews
      Mr S. van der Merwe
  Educators   Mrs R. Daniels
      Mrs E. Wohlfahrt
  Non-educator staff   Mrs T. Bellomo
Admissions 2020    
Please note the application process to be followed for all new Learners that wish to be enroled at Waterkloof Primary School during the 2020 academic year.

Stay In Touch    
Click on the image below to download the Waterkloof Primary School Communicator

School Communicator

Background Story    
The background image on our website is much more than just a picture. It's a celebration.